PDA

View Full Version : Antwan is...

Antwan
12-23-2012, 07:49 PM
Well, If three videos in the past few days isn't proof That AntwanAintDead (www.youtube.com/AntwanAintDead) I don't know what is.
While I have not been Very busy the past few days I have kept myself busy by making Skate Videos.
Arcade Meets Realistic Variation And Now Proud to say I Think I am pretty decent at bowl skating.
I hope everyone enjoys this as it will be my last solo for a few months.
In retrospect I Feel I am just getting started.
My Skating is becoming a bit more versatile I think You all will enjoy this.

I want to wish all you Fluckers a Happy Holidays, However..
I heard recently one my relatives house got broken into and a lot of equipment was stolen.
Luckily No one was Hurt. Stay Safe People and See You all again Soon.

THE KILLER

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCsqbrontM8&hd=1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCsqbrontM8

i am a snail
12-23-2012, 07:51 PM
i was totally expecting "antwan is...

...better than you"

Goat
12-23-2012, 08:01 PM
Read that it'll be up in 40 min but clicked play anyways

Antwan
12-23-2012, 08:29 PM
Haha
It's up

PoppySquidJr
12-23-2012, 09:17 PM
A lot of really neat stuff here, also a lot of questionable stuff but it wouldn't be an Antwan video without it. Good work :P

crni1976
12-23-2012, 11:30 PM
Stalefish to noseblunt?! WTF!?!! And that ender is incredibly bonkers! Loved the incinerating pace of this clip, think I need to watch it again! Happy Holidays to you too Sir

Boris Magee
12-23-2012, 11:52 PM
i agree with snail
liked the ender man

m.seven
12-24-2012, 07:29 AM
good mix of realistic and "antwan style" tricks:)

Legba
12-24-2012, 10:26 AM
Well you've effectively done just what the video's title suggests.