PDA

View Full Version : PARK 1: Realistic Indoor Skatepark - Need1eBanger

Need1eBanger
03-10-2013, 04:36 PM
**NORMAL DIFFICULTY** this is the 1st park i ever built. it took me about a year, as i was still learning how to use the editor in alternative ways. sick indoor skatepark top section, surrounded by waterfall-style street lines.

http://i45.tinypic.com/2z3vqxj.jpg
http://i46.tinypic.com/33dhw81.jpg
http://i49.tinypic.com/2zqenur.jpg
http://i50.tinypic.com/2dcgyev.jpg
http://i48.tinypic.com/9rrbbl.jpg

I don't know if this is the right method, but here is a link to my EA skatepark page:

http://skate.ea.com/gallery?contentType=PARK&platform=xbox#searchType=AUTHOR&query=Need1ebanger&slice=search&galleryType=ALL&subType=VIDEO&contentType=PARK&filter=ALLTIME&itemId=2536976

Ruben_Williams
03-10-2013, 05:32 PM
aww bless u lol.

Need1eBanger
03-10-2013, 05:39 PM
How do I make a link??? I'm new to this, just figured out the pics...

TheMaster
03-10-2013, 05:40 PM
Finally a realistic indoor!

Ruben_Williams
03-10-2013, 05:49 PM
go to skate create and then skate parks, and then my skateparks

InsideManager
03-10-2013, 05:57 PM
I see that you truly have become a "master" as you put it of the park builder, probably the most amazing and realistic indoor yet.

exoskate89
03-10-2013, 06:02 PM
i quit making parks

XImortalDEATHX
03-10-2013, 06:29 PM
i quit making parks

u dont make parks. lol

exoskate89
03-10-2013, 06:40 PM
u dont make parks. lol

Yes i do

Or well i did

PoppySquidJr
03-10-2013, 06:59 PM
Well this is certainly indoor.

Antwan
03-10-2013, 07:41 PM
Hey..
The funny thing is that it is well lit.
Most outdoor parks are pretty dark.
I can see clearly now the shade is gone.

m.seven
03-10-2013, 07:43 PM
but it's an indoor park..lmao

Antwan
03-10-2013, 07:46 PM
but it's an indoor park..lmao
or is it?

m.seven
03-10-2013, 07:49 PM
well,it has a roof :p

Ruben_Williams
03-10-2013, 07:57 PM
its in that place near the chan centre, thats why it's lit so well

Antwan