PDA

View Full Version : Venice Pits (A Pandora Creation) (Xbox 360|DLC)

Ohmidineffect
06-29-2011, 09:27 PM
http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture24-2.png

What's up again guys, as you can see I've been given the opportunity to build with Pandora super stoked. At any rate, after I dropped EMB Demzilla requested that I did a Venice CAP similar to Buddah Blessed's Venice Sq. for us Xboxers. I studied "Mouse", Chad Muskas video part, scrolled through endless images, and even broke out my N64 for sometime with THPS2 and this is what I got. This isn't a perfect remake in terms of placement or anything just focused on getting the general feeling of it. No more words.

http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture23-2.png
Seaside 9/Hubba

http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture22-2.png
Stage in the graffitti pit.

http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture21-3.png
Chad Muskas Gap (Minus the ghetto blaster)

http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture20-4.png
The infamous bench ledges that surround the spot.

http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture18-3.png
I did my own take on the parking lots that are near by the pits.

http://i702.photobucket.com/albums/ww28/Ohmidxwlwr/Picture25-1.png
Shout outs to my CNBS teammates Mathiys and drawls for this spot, sand pits to hop and ledges hit by chris haslam in almost round 3.

Love it or hate it, all I'm asking is you skate it.
Oh and give feedback don't just rate it. :D

http://skate.ea.com/gallery?contentType=PARK&platform=xbox#itemId=1838617
Link and what not Enjoy!

cornflakes457
06-29-2011, 09:37 PM
First to get this my good sir. Are you doing a promo? As I'm already planning to get a bunch of clips in the coming hours I'd be honoured to be able to be involved in a promo with you fine sirs.

xRiverKing
06-29-2011, 09:48 PM
Looks really good, looks like you brought the feeling of venice but made it look different (great look).