Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 40 of 79

Thread: New glitch...merge unlimited objects in cap. HELPPP

  1. #1
    Blazing a Trail
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    649

    Default New glitch...merge unlimited objects in cap. HELPPP

    Ok so found out that if u clear cache then deny the 2mg update you can merge as many objects u want without it going into the red. Ive been building an amazingly groundbreakinh park over the last few days with glass stairs and curved rails and ledges as a result of the glitch...BUT ITS NOT WORKING ANYMORE!!! If any1 knows why this is the case our how i can reverse it i will pay you to help me get it sorted out...like ill pay a lot...please help guys!!!

  2. #2
    Rollin' Gonzo saunders420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Oshawa
    Posts
    1,996

    Default

    o.O Seriously?!!
    ....roll forever....

  3. #3
    Fluckit Master XImortalDEATHX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada, Winnipeg
    Posts
    1,262
    XBL
    x1mmortal

    Default

    Holy Shit, If we find out how to work and control this, then....

  4. #4
    Halcyon emericaridr11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    1,850
    XBL
    emericaridr11

    Default

    I know about this shit, BUT mine has never just stopped working....

    Ive been making redic buildings using this method, but i havent done it for a while

    i need to check this out

  5. #5
    better than you i am a snail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,542

    Default

    try deleting the cache again?

  6. #6
    Fluckit Master Mage505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,002

    Default

    If this is ever fixed we need an instant tutorial.

    So this allows you to have unlimited pieces in a park right?
    Last edited by Mage505; 06-02-2012 at 06:25 AM.
    Team Currently On:
    Atlas

  7. #7
    Der Mohn Tintenfisch Luftwaffe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    South Carolina :L
    Posts
    1,533
    Steam
    ○o。.<コ:彡 Poppy Squid Jr.
    XBL
    the Luftwaffe

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mage505 View Post
    If this is ever fixed we need an instant tutorial.

    So this allows you to have unlimited pieces in a park right?
    No, just allows you to merge any object you want with any other object you want :P

  8. #8
    Fluckit Master Mage505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,002

    Default

    So Basically it's like unlimited space?

    Sorry not good at this stuff.
    Team Currently On:
    Atlas

  9. #9
    Yes You Can! MrSnomtn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    220

    Default

    If anyone can make a tutorial, I will worship them for all eternity The only think I could think of would be to clear the cache again.

  10. #10
    Awful Awfuls! somedude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    313

    Default

    wait i dont understand. you can merge as many object together as you want? or unlimited space?

  11. #11
    Fluckit Master Goon_Panda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    1,210

    Default

    unlimited MERGE. thats why it says "MERGE unlimited objects"
    PSN: camwal51

    DIK/TWAT x DEVD STCK

  12. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    148

    Default

    Is this thread a joke?

  13. #13
    better than you i am a snail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,542

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NewYorkSK8 View Post
    Is this thread a joke?
    it wouldnt be that surprising of a glitch to find and fully's a trustworthy enough guy.

  14. #14
    Blazing a Trail
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    649

    Default

    No, this thread is not a joke...the glitch works. It allows you to merge as many objects together as you want....nothing earthquakes...and it takes ALOT more for things to become ungrindable. If you don't believe me try it yourself or dl the new park i just uploaded...its unfinished because the glitch stopped working for me for whatever reason Anyways, if you want to try it do the following:

    1. go to your xbox dashboard
    2. go to settings(all the way to the right)
    3. then once you are under that tab go to system
    4. then go to storage
    5. then highlight your hard drive(dont select it)...then press y....
    6. then there are a couple of options...format(dont select this unless you want to delete everything you have)....and clear system cache<---select this and clear it
    7. Then go to your home and start playing skate
    8. when you select to play skate an update will appear....DON'T ACCEPT THE UPDATE...instead click cancel and go ahead and go into the game
    9. Then when you go into Create a Park---you can nearly do whatever the fuck you want and its amazing. No you dont have unlimited terrain...just the ability to merge together as many objects as you fucking want without it earthquaking or becoming ungrindable (most of the time).

    WARNING: This glitch is apparently very sensitive...because it doesnt work for me anymore for whatever reason. If any of you experience this please tell me. As i will not play CAP until i can use this agn...its like fucking without a boner

  15. #15
    Fluckit Master Ayreon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Kitchener, Ontario
    Posts
    3,580

    Default

    wouldn't deleting your game data delete any dlc u have?

    idk if cache is different than game data. Im on ps3 so im not sure how xbox works.

    PS

    is it possible on ps3? lol
    I watched ur shit, so watch my shit.
    Latest Vid: Cap Faction Presents - GraveArt Co!

  16. #16
    Fluckit Master Mage505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,002

    Default

    Aww, darn it. We need a glitch for unlimited terrain.
    Team Currently On:
    Atlas

  17. #17
    Amateur Flucker
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    111

    Default

    i've heard about this before, but i don't remember anyone doing it for PS3. if anyone knows how please enlighten us!

  18. #18
    Blazing a Trail Ohmidineffect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brooklyn NY
    Posts
    973

    Default

    HOW DO I DOWNLOAD I DON'T SEE IT FULLY
    PSN: m00rg4n_FR33man_
    XBL: Ohmidineffect

    Pandora & The Devd Stck Collective.
    GOB Bluth:

    Love Each Other

  19. #19
    Blazing a Trail ay platypus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    714

    Default

    It does work! It's just was we as cap creators need to move forward the Art of cap building. I've been working on a tranny park just for the heads up will be realsed soon!
    Videos
    Parks
    (Alliance founder. Pandora team member)
    "I can speak and spell Spanish"

  20. #20
    Fluckit Master XImortalDEATHX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Canada, Winnipeg
    Posts
    1,262
    XBL
    x1mmortal

    Default How to make it work??

    I skated there yesterday with some of you, looks tight. I think I found how to keep the glitch working. Whenever I try to make a new park, it freezes, which might be happening to some of you, but whenever I go into a park already started(with the update) it works, and I can build magic. So just start a park with the update, then go to dashboard, delete cache, start S3, don't accept update and continue your magnificent park.

  21. #21
    Rollin' Gonzo saunders420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Oshawa
    Posts
    1,996

    Default

    I Love you for finding this. I can finish all my parks HOW I WANT NOW!!!

    uploads in the masses the next couple of weeks.
    ....roll forever....

  22. #22
    Fluckit Master Goon_Panda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    1,210

    Default

    I made glass stairs with the ad boards on PS3 without this glitch...



    ?
    PSN: camwal51

    DIK/TWAT x DEVD STCK

  23. #23
    Yes You Can! Dead_Head's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Toronto, Canada.
    Posts
    211

    Default

    Can't wait for all the parks that are going to drop with this new glitch.
    Possibilities are endless. So excited!!!

  24. #24
    Can I Kick It? gotxAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    174
    XBL
    gotxAsian

    Default

    How do you play on live again? Do you just accept the update the next time you want to play online and delete the cache again later when you work on parks?
    Last edited by gotxAsian; 06-03-2012 at 09:02 PM.

  25. #25
    Fluckit Master briden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    chicago
    Posts
    1,494

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gotxAsian View Post
    How do you play on live again? Do you just accept the update the next time you want to play online and delete the cache again later when you work on parks?
    Yeah, just pray that it works next time you try it.
    Quote Originally Posted by momadaddy View Post
    i mostly play with myself now

  26. #26
    Blazing a Trail Ohmidineffect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brooklyn NY
    Posts
    973

    Default

    Fully, I love you.
    PSN: m00rg4n_FR33man_
    XBL: Ohmidineffect

    Pandora & The Devd Stck Collective.
    GOB Bluth:

    Love Each Other

  27. #27
    Blazing a Trail BannerBoy360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    611

    Default

    it does.

  28. #28
    Fluckit Master briden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    chicago
    Posts
    1,494

    Default

    Fully, just keep trying the glitch. I tried it no less than 5 times last week and it didn't work any of those times. BUT I tried it today again and it works. It seems random.
    Quote Originally Posted by momadaddy View Post
    i mostly play with myself now

  29. #29
    Rollin' Gonzo saunders420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Oshawa
    Posts
    1,996

    Default

    It works for me. Lush environments on the way. This helps everything YO!
    ....roll forever....

  30. #30
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    148

    Default

    im confused about this glitch, if i dont take the update i lose my live and i dont have any of my dlc so whats the point of having the glitch with no dlc?

  31. #31
    Can I Kick It? gotxAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    174
    XBL
    gotxAsian

    Default

    You shouldnt lose your DLC it has worked for me every time. Youre not supposed to be connected to live when you use the glitch but idk what to tell you about your DLC man. I guess if anything make a park before hand with the DLC and try the glitch when youre close to finishing. Good luck man.

  32. #32
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    148

    Default

    walk me through step by step what u do here

  33. #33
    Can I Kick It? gotxAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    174
    XBL
    gotxAsian

    Default

    Well, when I use the glitch just use te steps above to clear your system cache. After that start up skate and first it will ask you about the update. Ignore it and press cancel it not now whatever it says. After that your Xbox live gy should appear and instead of trying to sign in press "b" then you will be able to play with the glitch and DLC. Hopefully. PM if you need more help.

  34. #34
    Blazing a Trail Ruben_Williams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    770

    Default

    dos this glitch work for ps3 or x box only?

  35. #35
    Awful Awfuls! OGBMX420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ruben_Williams View Post
    dos this glitch work for ps3 or x box only?
    No, ps3 cant delete cache to deny the update
    create it and skate it !

  36. #36
    Look Mom! Over 8,000 Chat Posts! blitzkow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    795
    XBL
    blitzkow

    Default

    i cant get it to work with skate create help?

    Always Here
    1. blitzkow (6211)
    2. InsideManager (6063)
    3. exoskate89 (2603)
    4. Hobbs (1514)

  37. #37
    Blazing a Trail Ohmidineffect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Brooklyn NY
    Posts
    973

    Default

    Just so you all know I'm making a brick bowl so now if anyone does it after me you know I did it first. I had to say it because this park might take me a bit of time to finish but my brick bowl idea must be solidified in time and space. If you wanna know about it hit me up through here. And we'll shred ./selfishpost.
    PSN: m00rg4n_FR33man_
    XBL: Ohmidineffect

    Pandora & The Devd Stck Collective.
    GOB Bluth:

    Love Each Other

  38. #38
    Fluckit Master Hitmanx123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    1,058

    Default

    this glitch doesn't work at all. I've deleted my cache multiple times, and no matter what I cant get my dlc to stay. Its a fancy glitch but a waste if it doesn't worm for all. Thanks for Fucking erking me on..
    IM A BOSS ASS BITCH

  39. #39
    Blazing a Trail TheMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    556

    Default

    I hear it only works for old xbox 360's not new ones

    Ohmid- gotxAsian already made a brick bowl but didnt release it yet, so ur the second ha

  40. #40
    Fluckin' Hatchling TheQuantumCh33ze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hitmanx123 View Post
    this glitch doesn't work at all. I've deleted my cache multiple times, and no matter what I cant get my dlc to stay. Its a fancy glitch but a waste if it doesn't worm for all. Thanks for Fucking erking me on..
    I just did it like 5 minutes ago and it worked fine, i still got all my DLC, idk what your doing wrong man

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •