Thread: Fuck Ops

XBL
    TheDietTea

Default Fuck Ops

Ha.. seriously..
    Very rare that I have a match with good latency.. here's my last few clips.
    See you on MW3.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzRduS4RaGY

dude that was crazy...that last one i know i would have been pissed if that was me, you've got some mad knife/tomahawk skills

see ya in bf3.. i ain't getting mw3 in a million years..
    same engine, same feel, same online multiplayer, says booooring to me.. i can't be entertained with blops or mw2 for more then 10 minutes

Quote Originally Posted by SK8ERatWAR View Post
    same engine, same feel, same online multiplayer, says booooring to me.. i can't be entertained with blops or mw2 for more then 10 minutes
    feel the same way. different title, prolly same game. now bf3. holy shit

yeah bf3 is gonna be amazing from what i've seen and heard. i've been playing the bf series since 1942 and never skipped one

XBL
    TheDietTea

What Call of Duty game felt the same?
    Hard to say MW3 will be the same game when it's not out yet...
    That's why people rent or use gamefly before buying.
    I could never get into battlefield.. Small maps and controlled infiltration methods are what I get into..
    I actually got into shooters through counter strike so I guess that's why I like it..
    Cool that people like different things but battlefield and badcompany are games I just couldn't do.. the maps are crazy huge.. and controls felt out of place to me.

Quote Originally Posted by Antwan View Post
    What Call of Duty game felt the same?
    Hard to say MW3 will be the same game when it's not out yet...
    That's why people rent or use gamefly before buying.
    I could never get into battlefield.. Small maps and controlled infiltration methods are what I get into..
    I actually got into shooters through counter strike so I guess that's why I like it..